faculty

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

[zxse24] [y6ssa]

[73ic15]

Contact

Email: [efuts5]
Phone: [uuu35]
Office: [t3hlw5]

Part-Time Faculty

Phone: 435-879-4416
Office: Holland 458

Dianne Aldrich

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: aldrich@dixie.edu

Bronson Beatty

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: bronson.beatty@dixie.edu

Jill Burkett

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: jill.burkett@dixie.edu

Steven DeVito

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: sdevito@dixie.edu

Alexis Ence

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: aence@dixie.edu

Carla Gurr

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: gurr@dixie.edu

Cameron Hansen

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: chansen@dixie.edu

Carol Hawkins

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: carol.hawkins@dixie.edu

Lacy Hope

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: lacy.hope@dixie.edu

Heather Hymas

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: heather.hymas@dixie.edu

Roy Johnson

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: roy.johnson@dixie.edu

Paul Kohler

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: pkohler@dixie.edu

Alison Larsen

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: alarsen@dixie.edu

Amy May

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: amy.may@dixie.edu

Richard Mildenhall

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: mildenhall@dixie.edu

Stephanie Millett

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: milletts@dixie.edu

Rosalie Mimnaugh

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: mimnaugh@dixie.edu

Christine Morrison

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: chris.morrison@dixie.edu

David Neal

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: david.neal@dixie.edu

Michael Olson

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: olson@dixie.edu

Whitnee Patton

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: whitnee.patton@dixie.edu

Helen Perkins

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: hperkins@dixie.edu

Julie Robinson

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: julie.robinson@dixie.edu

Dorothy Solomon

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: solomon@dixie.edu

James Sparks

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: james.sparks@dixie.edu

Derek Streeter

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: streeter@dixie.edu

Michelene Taveren

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: michelene.taveren@dixie.edu

Kimberly Welch

Part-Time Faculty

Contact

Email: Kim.Welch@dixie.edu