English Department

Faculty

Display image of Diane Albertini

Diane Albertini

Associate Professor

Email: albertini@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7829
Office: HCC 452

Display image of Dr. Stephen Armstrong

Dr. Stephen Armstrong

Professor

Email: armstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7806
Office: HCC 449

Display image of Dr. Florence E. Bacabac

Dr. Florence E. Bacabac

Associate Professor

Email: bacabac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7897
Office: HCC 416

Display image of Dr. Brad Barry

Dr. Brad Barry

Professor

Email: barry@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7819
Office: HCC 417

Display image of Dr. Sue Bennett

Dr. Sue Bennett

Professor

Email: bennett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7925
Office: HCC 418

Display image of Dr. Tim Bywater

Dr. Tim Bywater

Professor

Email: bywater@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7808
Office: MCDON 236

Display image of Leanna Cammack

Leanna Cammack

Instructor

Email: lcammack@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4355
Office: HCC 481

Display image of Dr. Ami Comeford

Dr. Ami Comeford

Associate Dean/Professor

Email: acomeford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7826
Office: HCC 577/456

Display image of Dr. Terri Craig

Dr. Terri Craig

Instructor

Email: craig@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4403
Office: HCC 423

Display image of Dr. Cheri Crenshaw

Dr. Cheri Crenshaw

Associate Professor

Email: crenshaw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7896
Office: HCC 455

Display image of Susan Ertel

Susan Ertel

Composition Coord./Associate Professor

Email: ertel@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7661
Office: HCC 453

Display image of Aurora Galeana

Aurora Galeana

Instructor

Email: agaleana@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4368
Office: HCC 462

Display image of Dr. Sean George

Dr. Sean George

Associate Professor

Email: george@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4402
Office: HCC 454

Display image of Jennifer Gibb

Jennifer Gibb

Instructor

Email: jgibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4296
Office: HCC 444

Display image of Dr. Jim Haendiges

Dr. Jim Haendiges

Associate Professor

Email: haendiges@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7928
Office: HCC 425

Display image of Dr. Randy Jasmine

Dr. Randy Jasmine

Professor

Email: jasmine@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7811
Office: HCC 450

Display image of Dr. Cindy King

Dr. Cindy King

Assistant Professor

Email: cindy.king@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4353
Office: HCC 445

Display image of Erin Lesnansky

Erin Lesnansky

Instructor

Email: erin.lesnansky@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7662
Office: JENN 150

Display image of Dr. Braden Lindstrom

Dr. Braden Lindstrom

Assistant Professor

Email: lindstrom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4347
Office: HCC 451

Display image of Dr. Joy McMurrin

Dr. Joy McMurrin

Assistant Professor

Email: joy.mcmurrin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4294
Office: HCC 448

Display image of Julia Monson

Julia Monson

Instructor

Email: monson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4352
Office: HCC 481

Display image of Sherilyn Moody-Bouwhuis

Sherilyn Moody-Bouwhuis

Instructor

Email: smoody@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7662
Office: JENN 150

Display image of Dr. Mike Peterson

Dr. Mike Peterson

Dept. Chair/Associate Professor

Email: mike.peterson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4373
Office: HCC 446

Display image of Dr. Olga A. Pilkington

Dr. Olga A. Pilkington

Assistant Professor

Email: opilkington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4645
Office: HCC 424

Display image of Dr. Amanda Scott

Dr. Amanda Scott

Instructor

Email: scotta@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4403
Office: JENN 148

Display image of Mary Smiley

Mary Smiley

Instructor

Email: smiley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4355
Office: HCC 481

Display image of Dr. Shauna Wight

Dr. Shauna Wight

Assistant Professor

Email: shauna.wight@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7828
Office: HCC 463

Display image of Dr. Theda Wrede

Dr. Theda Wrede

Professor

Email: wrede@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7821
Office: HCC 447

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Display image of DIANNE ALDRICH

DIANNE ALDRICH

Part-time Instructor

Email: aldrich@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 245

Display image of BRONSON BEATTY

BRONSON BEATTY

Part-time Instructor

Email: bronson.beatty@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of AARON BRANDEL

AARON BRANDEL

Part-time Instructor

Email: aaron.brandel@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of JILL BURKETT

JILL BURKETT

Part-time Instructor

Email: jill.burkett@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of STEVEN DEVITO

STEVEN DEVITO

Part-time Instructor

Email: sdevito@dixie.edu
Office: Online

Display image of KRISTEEN GRAVES

KRISTEEN GRAVES

Part-time Instructor

Email: kristeen.graves@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of Robert Gray

Robert Gray

Part-time Instructor

Email: rgray@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 433

Display image of CAMERON HANSEN

CAMERON HANSEN

Part-time Instructor

Email: chansen@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of CAROL HAWKINS

CAROL HAWKINS

Part-time Instructor

Email: carol.hawkins@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of Lacy Hope

Lacy Hope

Part-time Instructor

Email: lacy.hope@dixie.edu
Office: Online

Display image of ROY JOHNSON

ROY JOHNSON

Part-time Instructor

Email: roy.johnson@dixie.ed
Office: HCC 458

Display image of PAUL KOHLER

PAUL KOHLER

Part-time Instructor

Email: pkohler@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of ALISON LARSEN

ALISON LARSEN

Part-time Instructor

Email: alarsen@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of RICHARD MILDENHALL

RICHARD MILDENHALL

Part-time Instructor

Email: mildenhall@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of DAVID NEAL

DAVID NEAL

Part-time Instructor

Email: david.neal@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of MIKE OLSON

MIKE OLSON

Part-time Instructor

Email: olson@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 141

Display image of WHITNEE PATTON

WHITNEE PATTON

Part-time Instructor

Email: whitnee.patton@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of MARLENE PEARSON

MARLENE PEARSON

Part-time Instructor

Email: marlene.pearson@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of JULIE ROBINSON

JULIE ROBINSON

Part-time Instructor

Email: julie.robinson@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of KATHY ROSE

KATHY ROSE

Part-time Instructor

Email: kathy.rose@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of JAMES SPARKS

JAMES SPARKS

Part-time Instructor

Email: james.sparks@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of DEREK STREETER

DEREK STREETER

Part-time Instructor

Email: streeter@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of APRIL VEVEA

APRIL VEVEA

Graduate Assistant

Email: april.vevea@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of KIMBERLY WELCH

KIMBERLY WELCH

Part-time Instructor

Email: kim.welch@dixie.edu
Office: Online

STAFF

Display image of Leslie Twitchell

Leslie Twitchell

English Administrative Assistant

Email: leslie.twitchell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7815
Office: HCC 465

Display image of Kimberly Jackson

Kimberly Jackson

English Work Study

Phone: 435-879-4415
Office: HCC 465